Newton Elementary Calendar
Board of Education Regular Meeting Thu, Oct 18, 6:30PM - 8:30PM | More Info
Board of Education Regular Meeting

When:
Thu, Oct 18, 6:30PM - 8:30PM

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Thu, Jun 28, 2018 at 8:45AM
Teacher Institute - No School Fri, Oct 19 | More Info
Teacher Institute - No School

When:
Fri, Oct 19

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Jun 25, 2018 at 8:34AM
lst Semester Mid Term Reports Fri, Oct 19 | More Info
lst Semester Mid Term Reports

When:
Fri, Oct 19

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Fri, Sep 28, 2018 at 1:18PM
NCHS U of I Band Competition Sat, Oct 20, 12:00AM - 1:00AM | More Info
NCHS U of I Band Competition

When:
Sat, Oct 20, 12:00AM - 1:00AM

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Fri, Mar 2, 2018 at 7:39AM
Oblong 2018 Spooktacular Bandfest and Fall Follies Parade Sat, Oct 27 | More Info
Oblong 2018 Spooktacular Bandfest and Fall Follies Parade

When:
Sat, Oct 27

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Jun 25, 2018 at 7:21AM
No School - Veteran's Day Mon, Nov 12 | More Info
No School - Veteran's Day

When:
Mon, Nov 12

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Jun 25, 2018 at 8:34AM
Building Committee Meeting - 6:30pm - Unit Office Wed, Nov 14, 6:30PM - 7:30PM | More Info
Building Committee Meeting - 6:30pm - Unit Office

When:
Wed, Nov 14, 6:30PM - 7:30PM

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Fri, Sep 21, 2018 at 1:29PM
Parent/Teacher Conferences 4pm to 8:00pm Thu, Nov 15 | More Info
Parent/Teacher Conferences 4pm to 8:00pm

When:
Thu, Nov 15

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Jun 25, 2018 at 8:56AM
No School - Parent/Teacher Conferences 8am to 11:30am Fri, Nov 16 | More Info
No School - Parent/Teacher Conferences 8am to 11:30am

When:
Fri, Nov 16

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Jun 25, 2018 at 8:35AM
Board of Education Regular Meeting Tue, Nov 20, 6:30PM - 8:30PM | More Info
Board of Education Regular Meeting

When:
Tue, Nov 20, 6:30PM - 8:30PM

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Thu, Jun 28, 2018 at 8:45AM
1 Hour Early Dismissal for Thanksgiving Wed, Nov 21 | More Info
1 Hour Early Dismissal for Thanksgiving

When:
Wed, Nov 21

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Jun 25, 2018 at 8:36AM
No School Thanksgiving Vacation Thu, Nov 22 | More Info
No School Thanksgiving Vacation

When:
Thu, Nov 22

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Jun 25, 2018 at 8:36AM
No School Thanksgiving Vacation Fri, Nov 23 | More Info
No School Thanksgiving Vacation

When:
Fri, Nov 23

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Jun 25, 2018 at 8:36AM
NCHS Blood Drive Tue, Dec 11 | More Info
NCHS Blood Drive

When:
Tue, Dec 11

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Oct 1, 2018 at 1:49PM
NE Christmas Program Grades 1-4 - JCJH/NCHS Gym - 7pm Thu, Dec 13 | More Info
NE Christmas Program Grades 1-4 - JCJH/NCHS Gym - 7pm

When:
Thu, Dec 13

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Tue, Aug 21, 2018 at 11:03AM
Board of Education Regular Meeting Thu, Dec 20, 6:30PM - 8:30PM | More Info
Board of Education Regular Meeting

When:
Thu, Dec 20, 6:30PM - 8:30PM

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Thu, Jun 28, 2018 at 8:46AM
1 Hour Early Dismissal for Christmas Vacation Fri, Dec 21 | More Info
1 Hour Early Dismissal for Christmas Vacation

When:
Fri, Dec 21

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Jun 25, 2018 at 8:37AM
No School Christmas Vacation Mon, Dec 24 | More Info
No School Christmas Vacation

When:
Mon, Dec 24

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Jun 25, 2018 at 8:37AM
No School Christmas Vacation Tue, Dec 25 | More Info
No School Christmas Vacation

When:
Tue, Dec 25

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Jun 25, 2018 at 8:38AM
No School Christmas Vacation Wed, Dec 26 | More Info
No School Christmas Vacation

When:
Wed, Dec 26

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Jun 25, 2018 at 8:38AM
No School Christmas Vacation Thu, Dec 27 | More Info
No School Christmas Vacation

When:
Thu, Dec 27

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Jun 25, 2018 at 8:39AM
No School Christmas Vacation Fri, Dec 28 | More Info
No School Christmas Vacation

When:
Fri, Dec 28

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Jun 25, 2018 at 8:39AM
No School Christmas Vacation Mon, Dec 31 | More Info
No School Christmas Vacation

When:
Mon, Dec 31

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Jun 25, 2018 at 8:39AM
No School New Years Day Tue, Jan 1 | More Info
No School New Years Day

When:
Tue, Jan 1

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Jun 25, 2018 at 8:40AM
No School Christmas Vacation Wed, Jan 2 | More Info
No School Christmas Vacation

When:
Wed, Jan 2

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Jun 25, 2018 at 8:40AM
Pupils Return Thu, Jan 3 | More Info
Pupils Return

When:
Thu, Jan 3

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Jun 25, 2018 at 8:41AM

Contact Us

Telephone: 618-783-8464
Fax: 618-783-4106

Newton Elementary
100 E. Maxwell St.
Newton, IL 62448



School Office Hours:
During School Year 7:45am-4pm
During Summer 7am-3pm